Greater Sacramento Softball Association
 

Staff Contacts

We have a dedicated team to help serve our membership. Please contact us so we can assist you or answer any questions you might have.

 

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jeff DubchanskyCommissionerjd@usasoftballsacramento.org916-521-7574
Cassi PonzoProgram Directorcassi@usasoftballsacramento.org916-622-9060
-------------------  
Tracey LeveaSelect Coordinatortracey@usasoftballsacramento.org916-261-1566
Sheri JenkinsPlayer Repsheri@usasoftballsacramento.org530-306-9016
Penne SleuterRec Coordinatormothersaint@aol.com530-613-1443
Darin DelgadoCoach Coordinatordarin@usasoftballsacramento.org916-717-4490
Javier CastroCollege Liasonjavier@usasoftballsacramento.org301-643-6951
-------------------  
Jeff MorrowLeague Directorjm@usasoftballsacramento.org916-496-1891
Chris StampsPlayer Repmotherlodesoftball@hotmail.com916-997-7464
Paul CarltonPlayer Reptoprocker@earthlink.net916-334-8994
-------------------  
Chuck BrabecUmpire In Chiefuic@usasoftballsacramento.org916-834-8074
Frank & CarlUmpire Assignorsumpireassignor@usasoftballsacramento.org916-800-5414
Steve ClarkUmpire Billingsteve@usasoftballsacramento.org916-599-4305

 

 
   
  
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Follow Us: